25 Mar 1981 / Warner Pioneer
25 Jan 1992 / Warner Music (now Wea Japan)


1. junglebed I 
2. blue cross 
3. junglebed II 
4. blue print 
5. aqualife 
6. differnt not equal another 
7. anothersmell 
8. film 
9. monochrome screen 
10. marvel 
11. natural 
12. disgusting telephone 
13. potpourri

This album marks P-Model's break from technopop and aggressive vocals into their heavy, second period. They employed completely different instruments and recording techniques, and incorporated such devices as ska beat and sound collages. The music is heavily colored with experimental adventures. This work represents Susumu Hirasawa's departure to his present vocal and guitar styles.